Gervais Tangabekyan: The last few weeks my mind has been wandering.

I'm a down to earth never married, no kids standing at 5'7 who is creative, intellectually curious, openminded, and loyal. I am comfortable in all social situations. I enjoy going out for dinners, to the movies or a stroll in the park, and just staying at home have a cooked meal and conversation. Well he only thing missing right now is great guy to do all these things with. The type of guy I'm attracted to...SBM about 6' tall and have a cleancut type of look. He must be honest, mature, intelligent, respectful, responsible, stable, sociable sincere and knows when to take life seriously. Please be able to take care of yourself financially and emotionally and be without kids and drama. So I'll admit that I'm still old fashion when it comes to dating, but a friend told me to try this out. Anyways I'm looking to build a friendship, but I am open to the possibility of something more developing if things click. If the above seems to describe you and you are 3338 years old, please send me an email with forward looking in the subject along with a little about yourself and a picture wouldn't hurt.

ash in women removing bra pics: womeninbras
Add Tangabekyan as Friend | Send Tangabekyan a Message | View Tangabekyan’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Tangabekyan’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Gervais Tangabekyan’s friends:

CarnloughSchafisheimWaihiLovingtonLevalMonroeWhite BluffAuburnButha-ButheHottingenSan Giorgio AlbaneseJintur
Join now to become Gervais Tangabekyan’s friend.

No comments: