ChantenaySaintImbert Lamascolo: I love to dance, and it might sound conceited, but I know I'm good.

going out braless dare pics: panties, ribs, girl, womeninbras, panty, lingerie
Add Lamascolo as Friend | Send Lamascolo a Message | View Lamascolo’s Friends

I am white I am 6'0 and weight 190 lbs and very low body fat. I have a very dark complexion and flawless skin. Blue eyes, blonde/gray hair. I do NOT have a flat butt women often comment on my butt and legs. I am 52 but the last physical check up I had said my True Age was 37. I have been a health nut all my life and wish I could say that about fitness too but fitness has been my focus only for the last three years. I am a first born and like the book Birth Order characterizes I am analytical, driven, organized, a leader, and a perfectionist but not obsessive or compulsive. I do not like dating different people, I prefer a monogamous relationship. I am romantic I have a dry sense of humor. I am not possessive or jealous. I love the outdoors, esp hiking, backpacking, camping, waterfalls, playing in the rain, enjoying conversations and good food over a bonfire. I like to cook and dream of finding someone who does too so we can cook together. I love exercise P90x, Cycling, Yoga, and Running. I dedicate one hour a day six days a week plus an extra hour or two to exercise....hope you can live with that. Now, if we are going on a hike or something physical I am not going to start doing aerobics out in the middle of Pisgah National Forest. I love children my step daughter and I are very close. She has two girls 3 and 5 yrs old. My grand daughters go crazy over me because I play with them like no other. I even enjoy giving them a pedicure and manicure! They sit on their bench and act so feminine while I do their nails. It is plum hilarious! I hope this helps them identify the perfect match when they are older! IMPORTANT I am not a sugar daddy. I didn't fight for anything in the divorce. I quit college during my 4th year to provide for a family now I have quit a job I have had for 20 years to do what I started out to do... I am going back to college and focus on a medical degree. I have income from some family owned restaurants so I am not looking for a sugar momm

Please sign up here to see Lamascolo’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of ChantenaySaintImbert Lamascolo’s friends:

VilamarxantStocksbridgeSanto Antonio do LevergerBongaoPomonaMeylanSainte-ConsorcePunkaharjuMontemilettoDebre Tabor
Join now to become ChantenaySaintImbert Lamascolo’s friend.

No comments: